To the beat of my paintbrush

What is a coronary vessel? Why is Caudal Vena Cava? When does the heart have a right tentacle? 

I could make like the boring kids who cram over a textbook, gaining wrinkles, headaches and grumpiness. OR I could bring my pain set to university.

 

Image

Materials- Sharpie, watercolour, embossed card

I was able to make the ripples in the “blood” by first painting the board where I wanted the paint to run in water then dripping dense blobs of watercolour from unpremeditated heights.

If anyone else has smashed their desire to not study by creating something I would love to see 🙂

Becky x

Leave a Reply

